VIDEO: 2018 Alberta Magazine Awards

Date: 7th March 2018

Take a moment to view our promotional video for the 2018 Alberta Magazine Awards! Video credit goes to the wonderful Southern Alberta Institute of Technology (SAIT) students in the New Media Production Design program: Ryan Hagel, John Onison, Jose Red, Morgan Robinson and Savian Sills.

Posted in: Latest News  

Book Icon   CONTACT US

Alberta Magazine Publishers Association
1721 29 Ave SW, Suite 390
Calgary, Alberta


AMPA acknowledges the financial support of the Government of Canada through the Canada Periodical Fund (CPF) of the Department of Canadian Heritage, as well as the Government of Alberta through the Alberta Multimedia Development Fund (AMDF) towards our project costs.

Canada logo

Canada logo


© 2018 Alberta Magazine Publishers Association. Website by RMV Creative.