LATEST NEWS VIEW ALL

Canadians’ Arts, Culture, and Heritage Participation in 2016 Report

Posted: 22nd November 2018

A recent report on Canadians’ activities in 2016 by Hill Strategies Research funded by the Canada Council for the Arts,…


Deadline Extended for Creative Export Canada

Posted: 13th November 2018

Canadian Heritage’s Creative Export Canada program deadline has been extended to December 7, 2018. Creative Export Canada provides annual funding for projects that…


2018-19 Alberta Magazine Awards | Now Open for Entries

Posted: 9th November 2018

The Alberta Magazine Awards program recognizes the extraordinary content produced by our member magazines in 2018. Celebrating excellence with 20…


EVENTS VIEW ALL

Advertising Sales Webinar: 10 Habits of High-Performing Sales Managers

Event Date: 10th January 2019

Rescheduled Webinar Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019 Time: 11:00AM PST/12:00PM MST/2:00PM EST Length: 1 Hour  What if you could pick the…


Digital Marketing Intensive

Event Date: 16th January 2019

Event Description Join AMPA for a full-day intensive digital marketing program that features some of the best marketers in the…


Business Media Leadership Summit – Magazines Canada

Event Date: 5th February 2019

The Business Media Leadership Summit has grown to become the only such event of its kind in North America, attracting…


Error: Access Token is not valid or has expired. Feed will not update.
This error message is only visible to WordPress admins

There's an issue with the Instagram Access Token that you are using. Please obtain a new Access Token on the plugin's Settings page.
If you continue to have an issue with your Access Token then please see this FAQ for more information.