Articles in this category focus on a person or a group.

2019 Winners and Finalists

  • Big Muddy

    Elizabeth Withey

    Alberta Views

  • The Other Side of the Bridge

    Scot Morison

    Eighteen Bridges

  • Deep in the Furrows

    Steven Ross Smith

    Alberta Views

  • Marc-Andre Leclerc: Visionary Alpinist

    Bernadette McDonald

    Canadian Rockies Annual

  • On the Bench

    Britton Ledingham


  • Spark of Inspiration

    Scott Messenger


  • Squad Goals

    Wayne Arthurson

    Avenue Edmonton