Advertising Sales Webinar: 10 Habits of High-Performing Sales Managers

Event Date: 10th January 2019

Rescheduled Webinar Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019
Time: 11:00AM PST/12:00PM MST/2:00PM EST
Length: 1 Hour 

What if you could pick the brains of the best sales managers in the world? In this AMPA webinar, presented in partnership with the Magazine Association of BC, Ryan Dohrn compiles sales managers’ best advice into 10 habits for success that you can implement to drive up sales. With tips and tricks gleaned from his 25 years of experience, Ryan will demonstrate how the top performing leaders in the media industry all share similar habits, styles and agendas. Learn how simple changes in your management style can propel you to the top level in leadership, and drive success in your company.

Ryan Dohrn is the founder of media sales training firm Brain Swell Media and the creator of the 360 Ad Sales System taught to over 3,000 ad sales reps in 7 countries.  Ryan’s resume includes leadership roles at PennWell Publishing, Morris Publishing, Disney/ABC TV, Sinclair Broadcasting and The NY Times Company.  He is an Emmy Award winner, business book author and has been featured in USA Today and on Forbes.com. Ryan currently works on a monthly basis with over 75 media companies and their related sales and management teams.

AMPA and/or MagsBC Member: $40.00
Non-Member: $55.00

REGISTER NOW


Posted in: Events